logo stadsmuseum Lier

Facebook stadsmuseumInstagram stadsmuseum

organisation

Karen Proost – team coördinator Tourism & Heritage
karen.proost@lier.be

Griet Van Opstal – team leader Museum & Heritage
griet.vanopstal@lier.be

Jantiene Mees - administrative employee / client advisor
jantiene.mees@lier.be

Nathalie Van Elsen - administrative employee / client advisor
nathalie.vanelsen@lier.be

Ineke Bockstael - communication employee / client advisor
ineke.bockstael@lier.be

Werner Morrens – host / technical employee
werner.morrens@lier.be

Kevin Vercammen – host / technical employee
kevin.vercammen@lier.be

Bieke Arras – host / technical employee
bieke.arras@lier.be

Inge Riebold - host / technical employee
inge.riebold@lier.be 

Hilde Van Hoof - host / technical employee
hilde.vanhoof@lier.be